top of page
Greyscale Landscape

Welcome to Sourwood Mountain

Every small town has secrets.

The Sourwood Mountain Series is a series of book projects, each focusing on a new small mountain town murder mystery. 

From a little girl hunting monsters to a father in pursuit of his missing daughter, each story is told from the perspective of a lovable, but unlikely hero and each reads like a conversation with an old friend.

Complete with visual aids and extras, the Sourwood Mountain Series is more than a book series- it's a submersive experience that will leave you wanting more!

The series premiered Dece
mber 17, 2022 with the release of the first book of the Tess Trilogy, with subsequent books slated to be released in the Summer and Winter of 2023.


The Sun, The Moon, and the Star- a Pick-Your-Path Mystery- is slated for release in Autumn of 2024 with the Faye Trilogy to be released at intervals throughout the same year.


bottom of page